Record Store Day Sale! 10% Off All Sleeves and LP Mailers!
Free Shipping

Twiztid - Unlikely Prescription - Signed Album

$36.99 USD

Twiztid's "Unlikely Prescription": A Fusion of Rap and Rock for 2021

Labels: Majik Ninja Entertainment
Format: Vinyl
Country: US
Released Year: 2022
Genre: Hip Hop,Rock


  • 1 Corkscrew
  • 2 Twist & Shatter
  • 3 Broken Heart
  • 4 Confused
  • 5 Neon Vamp Ft. Dani Filth
  • 6 Comes with An Apology
  • 7 Rose Petal
  • 8 Dead Instead
  • 9 Parasite
  • 10 Perfect Problem
  • 11 If I Get Things Right
  • 12 More Than a Memory
  • 13 Envy Ft. Spencer Charnas of Ice Nine Kills
  • 14 No Change Ft. Matt B of from Ashes to New
  • 15 World of Pretend

Twiztid has always been synonymous with blurring the lines between rap and rock. Their participation in the final Warped Tour in 2018 was just a hint of what was to come. The iconic duo then embarked on an ambitious journey, fueled by the inspiration from that tour, to curate a more rock-centric masterpiece. The outcome? Their 2021 release, "Unlikely Prescription".

This isn't just another album; it's a testament to Twiztid's evolution and their fearless pursuit of artistic growth. Collaborating with eminent names from the industry like Ice Nine Kills, From Ashes to New, and Dani Filth added an edge to their already dynamic sound. Not to forget the rhythmic genius of drummer/producer Drayven, who played a pivotal role in sculpting the album's sonic landscape.

"Unlikely Prescription" isn't merely a title. It encapsulates Twiztid's approach to music – unexpected, unapologetic, and undeniably captivating. The album serves as a magnet, pulling in loyal Twiztid enthusiasts and wooing a fresh wave of rock aficionados. As we reflect on the musical offerings of 2021, "Unlikely Prescription" undoubtedly stands out as a beacon of innovation and raw energy in the rock scene.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review